Discount for in shape, good-looking and younger clients?

• marylander1940 changed the title to Discount for in shape, good-looking and younger clients?
3 hours ago, marylander1940 said:
  3 hours ago, pubic_assistance said:

Unfortunately many of the guys who I crave are CHARGING whether you're an old fat daddy or a hot daddy. At best I may get an occasional discount. 😉 or a repeat performance off the clock.

I have one masseur who comes over and has sex with me for free when I invite him for a 3-way.  But I always pay him for a massage.

15 minutes ago, marylander1940 said:

Student discount? I've seen it in some ads, but some students aren't in shape...

I've always been overweight, even when I was a student.  When I retire, I'll likely go back to school for fun and become a student again.  Students aren't always 18-22 jocks.

14 minutes ago, Thelatin said:

After getting into much better shape I can tell you I receive much better treatment.  I have a guy I see about once a year as he drives through my town.  Last time he walked in, grabbed me, and smashed me in my kitchen saying “you got fuckable”.

I am not surprised!

Thank you for sharing!

I've been quoted lower rates by providers who have been discussed here at the $300 to $400 range. But I always include my stats when I reach out and I share my photo...so the level of "ick" factor gets established up front.

On the rare occasion I've had a provider call me back to hook up off the clock...but that was years ago when I was still quite fit.

Posted (edited)
4 hours ago, ShortCutie7 said:

Never thought to include my age when inquiring about a rate… maybe I will going forward if being under 40 gets me quoted a lower amount lol.

And yeah, when I was a college student I was in the WORST shape of my life.  I look much better now in my 30s than I did at 18/19.

Some of them might do it after a first meeting for the regular rate and obviously if the client is easygoing and there's good chemistry.