NYC - Massage Parlors w/ Older Masseurs

Hello -- this is my first time posting on here.  I've so appreciated everyone's comments and topics, so hopefully I can find some help here!

Seems like a lot of guys on here (and I'm not trying to say this in a judgmental way, its more of an observation) are really into classically "hot" guys.  Younger, smoother, more toned, boyish features, etc.  Which is great, but my experience with a lot of those guys is that they're usually a) pretty inexperienced and/or b) kind of checked out, which leads to a really, really subpar massage.  

I'm into guys of all ages, but I really like getting massages from older men.  They're more experienced, more present during the massage, and ultimately leave me feeling like I actually got work done.  I *know* getting a good massage isn't always the #1 reason people choose a masseur, but all-around, I love getting worked on by an older guy (of any race and nationality).  

I know I can find some of these guys on the obvious websites (rentmasseur, masseurfinder, rentman, etc.)., but I like going to an actual parlor.  However, it seems like most of the parlors in NYC are only staffed with young guys and never older ones.  I know this may be laughable to some of you ("Uhm, why is this guy wanting to not get touched all over by a hot young guy?!" lol), but if any of you know of any parlors in NYC that have guys 40+, that would be great.  Like I said, I'm open to any type of guy - Asian, Middle Eastern, African, White, but I do prefer them to be from a different country. 

Thanks for reading!

4 minutes ago, thelovebroadcast said:

Yea, I don't agree with that analogy.  It's gross and ageist.  

Massage parlors not serving a menu item that you're searching for is neither gross nor ageist. It's just not what they're selling. There are many very skilled masseurs around who are in their fourth or fifth decade. They don't work at massage parlors. You do occasionally find them at Hotel Spas.