What is it about giving oral that many think it's so good?

socurious

2 hours ago, nycboi said:

I personally don't enjoy it but it's likely because of the person in question. My gag reflex is also massive. I'm sure I'm not that good at it.

I have a feeling I would not enjoy it that much either, but I don't have any experience in that area so can't say for sure.  It would be interesting to hear from others why they find it appealing.  I expect I'm missing something.

Edited by CuriousByNature

The satisfaction of giving somebody else pleasure, and seeing their face (and hearing their sounds) knowing you're the one causing it?

Or the competitive fire you feel being the biggest slut at the glory hole that night, losing count of the amount you have serviced?

Or feeding your fantasy of being known as the male Linda Lovelace?

Or all of the above?

Why do I think this post is trolling, especially given his post about his face slapping "friend"

... I apologize I'm a cranky wolf tonight

Edited by Woofiecmh
cranky wolf

EVERYONE LOVES ORAL, EVEN DATING BACK TO PREHISTORIC TIMES:

A rare lewd Mickey Mantle memento has come up for auction.

Lelands is auctioning off a questionnaire answered by Mickey Mantle, in which the late Yankees great boasted of a unique sexual escapade at the old Yankee Stadium.

“I got a b–w job under the right field bleachers by the Yankee bullpen,” Mantle wrote in response to a question about his favorite experience at Yankee Stadium.

A follow-up question prompted as much detail as one could provide about said favorite moment.

“It was about the third or fourth inning,” Mantle wrote. “I had a pulled groin and couldn’t f–k at the time. She was a very nice girl and asked me what to do with the c-m after I c–e in her mouth. I said don’t ask me, I’m no c–ksucker.”

The bidding for the questionnaire started at $1,000; it has already eclipsed $10,000 and the auction runs through Dec. 10.