ItalainoXL

mikefl81
This topic is 1554 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

I have no experience with him but he looks more Latino than Italian to me.

His RM profile says he speaks English, Italian, Spanish, and Portuguese, so it wouldn’t surprise me if he was only partly Italian. There is a significant number of Italians who emigrated to South America.

Whatever he is, sign me up.

His RM profile says he speaks English, Italian, Spanish, and Portuguese, so it wouldn’t surprise me if he was only partly Italian. There is a significant number of Italians who emigrated to South America.

Whatever he is, sign me up.

There are many Italians who went to South America, some because in the late 1800s, early 1900s the United States denied entry to Italians (particularly southern Italians who sought entry into the U.S.) Many Italians or their families ended up in Argentine, e.g., the Pope's family. I have cousins that are in Buenos Aires, which gives that city a very Italian flavor. Fernando is not an Italian name, however that is probably not his real name and even if it were there is nothing to say that he could not be Italian.

There are many Italians who went to South America, some because in the late 1800s, early 1900s the United States denied entry to Italians (particularly southern Italians who sought entry into the U.S.) Many Italians or their families ended up in Argentine, e.g., the Pope's family. I have cousins that are in Buenos Aires, which gives that city a very Italian flavor. Fernando is not an Italian name, however that is probably not his real name and even if it were there is nothing to say that he could not be Italian.