Jump to content

'Stepup' from Philadephia, currently in NYC?

This topic is 2956 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

Recommended Posts





I found this guy on adam4adam. Impressive picture gallery on the a4a profile caught my attention. A google search on the phone number lead to the gpscort.com ad - showing slightly different pictures with a more pronounced 'bottom' escort vibe. Any intelligence on this guy? It sounds like he has been around for a while in Philadelphia ...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

To save everyone the time...I searched thread on MascFitStud.


In summary...his pics are fake.


Damn....I was excited...because I knew if some stud got BaronArtz attention he'd be a match for me as well....


Funny how, even though we're anonymous...we still learn each others tastes.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I tried to join Adam4Adam and before they would approve me they asked that I send them a copy of my drivers license. I refuse to do that. Did anyone else experience this?


No, have never sent copy of license to A4A, have never been asked to, and would not do it if they asked.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...