Bound In Public @ Mr S Leather San Francisco

nate_sf
This topic is 4811 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

Hey Guys,

I wanted to do a bit of shameless self-promotion and provide a link to a video I just did a month or so ago for Kink.com's Bound In Public series. It's a bound in public scene filmed at Mr. S Leather in San Francisco:

http://www.boundinpublic.com/site/shoot.jsp?shootId=11776

I'll admit I'm a complete newbie to leather and kink, and this is my first post in this forum. I've always been a basically vanilla guy, and for whatever reason I never had exposure to any of this until I started doing the Bound In Public videos. I've now been in about half a dozen.

Ironically, I first approached Kink.com because I wanted to be in one of their Naked Kombat videos, but they ended up putting me in the Bound In Public series instead. In addition to Mr S we've done scenes in a bar, barber shop, locker room, and a couple of shoots in the Armory building itself. All of this has been "on the job training" for me, and each video has been more fun and hot for me than the last one.

So apologies if this post has an "infomercial" quality to it, but I wanted to share the Mr S video somewhere on the Forum as well as discuss this being a new and exciting thing for me.

Thanks Nate,

That is about the hottest site on the internet. I includes all the kink I really like with the group and crowd element which add much to the fantasy...I'll bet your learning the ropes fast in that group.....

Welcome to the Fetish forum and thanks for posting....

So apologies if this post has an "infomercial" quality to it, but I wanted to share the Mr S video somewhere on the Forum as well as discuss this being a new and exciting thing for me.