Hard-ons during a "legitimate" massage

scudman
This topic is 8176 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

I'm fairly new to getting massages, so I have a naive question: How often do guys get hard-ons during what is supposed to be a legitimate non-sexual massage? I know that it's safe when the masseur is nude and the whole thing is supposed to be sensual, but what happens when you're at your sports club and you're getting a massage from a really hot (but probably straight) massage therapist and you feel yourself getting a stiffie?

This happened to me just today. The guy was truly hot, but I was at a very straight suburban gym and I was fighting my hardest to keep my cock in check. I kept thinking about my grandmother and other deflating topics to try to keep from making a pup tent right there on the table. Obviously being on your stomach doesn't matter, but lying face-up was a real challenge :)

Just curious, I'd love to hear if you guys have similar problems. Maybe the masseurs see it all the time and don't care. I'd love to know, because I want to keep getting massages at my workout facility, but I want to be able to relax at the same time. Oh well, maybe I should just request the dykie female that also works there....

Sorry to be so lengthy--any advice?

Well, I only get hard when my dick decides too, which is often during a massage. I have never had an inappropriate response from a masseur. He either asks if I would like him to take care of that for me, or if I would like a "modesty" towel, since I don't wear a towel for a massage. (Well, that only happened once.)

Most of the time he is the one responsible for the intrusion because of his own behavior, so I just go with the flow.