Possible stalker -- request for advice?

This topic is 2126 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

Hi, have an issue and bet I'm not a first.

I'm a consultant who travels frequently and hires when on the road, never at home. Contacted a service provider when traveling in March. Explained what I was looking for and told him a bit about me -- age, height, weight, the fact that I was very much a top -- in a RM email. He was up for it, so I shifted to text. The one time I was available, he was scheduled to work and I got an up sell - he'd take off a day of work if I would do an overnight. I said no, I wasn't interested in doing an overnight with somebody I'd never met before, plus I had to do my own job starting early the next day. I then got a hard sell -- I should take a chance because I'm exactly his type, he's a great bottom, he gets really into it and would deliver a great time and so on, way over the top. I said no thx, this won't work, thanked him for his interest and ignored a couple more follow up texts about this meeting. A few days later, he texted again proposing that he fly to my home in Chicago for an overnight. I responded thanking him for the offer, reminding him that again we had not met and I didn't want to do an overnight for that reason, and that I never hired when I was at home, it was a rule in my relationship. He then changed his offer to the effect that he would cover hotel costs if I could just do the plane ticket. So clearly this guy is an aggressive non-listener. I reiterated no, not interested, and wished him luck in life. It was firm and curt.