Montreal Backrooms /Darkrooms?

Atlantagaguy
This topic is 2753 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

No, In fact I didn’t put this post in Male strip category. Originally it was the in lounge. In Atlanta there are three clubs (they are not strip clubs) you can go to and drink at the bar or dance on the dance floor, if you meet a guy you are attracted to you can go it their backroom/darkroom and play. Some guys just hang out in the room to have sex. I know this isn’t new to a lot of the guys in this forum. I don’t like bath houses and sex clubs. I know in the states you don't find as many Darkrooms as there once was, didn't if Montreal had any.

I'm rather new to everything here so forgive me for not knowing about this club/sex Club hybrid; not my speciality. I was just in Montréal and did not encounter anything that seemed to fit that bill. Everything seemed to be cut and dry as far as sex, spa, bar, club, after hours club, strip club etc. I'd be interested in hearing from a local though they should be a better resource than myself.

Cheers!

Just a quick question. What clubs/bars in Montreal have Backrooms/Darkrooms with good action?