8 inch thick or 9 inch not so thick which is best

craigville beach
This topic is 3132 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

ok, now that I have everyones attention and those with 9 inches are adjusting their jock while others are rubbing their ass. I'm talking about cakes. Yup, cakes. As some may know I work as a private cook for a wealthy family and I was making a cake for their weekend dessert. I selected the 8 inch thicker cake over the 9 inch not quite as thick. Made me start thinking, which would I prefer in a cock up my ass. I had to think for a minute. Both sizes have their merits but all in all I think I would prefer the 8 inch thick over the 9 inch not so thick. Although I wouldn't throw either size out of my bed for eating crackers. Hope everyone has a great weekend.

I like 'em big and thick. Some of my motivation is based on my obsessive admiration of hung men and my desire to impress and please them; that and the sense of accomplishment. Long skinny dicks kind of freak me out, so I'm glad you said "9 inch not so thick".

My first thought would be: why would I have to choose? In practice I've found that an honest nine inch dick is often tough to take; it can "hit bottom" in a painful way. To AdamSmith's point the second ring can be an transcendent experience, but it's actually better executed by a man with ten or more. An obscenely thick eight inches is probably the perfect dick for the top's and my pleasure. To answer the OP's question directly: It would be best to have the not so thick nine open me up for the thicker eight. After Mr. Nine wears me out with a one inch too deep pounding Eight could stretch me to my limits and I'd welcome whatever he threw to me.

HTH.

And how many percent of men actually have 8 or 9 inches again? :rolleyes: