GAIETY: FANTASY WEEK, 12-02

Spida
This topic is 7828 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

I am a newbie, I have never been to the Gaiety.. Since there isn't any good places around here I was planning a trip to NYC. Can someone please give me tips hinta about the place. I feel stupid going in and not tipping when I should and possibly tipping tooo much when maybe I shouldn't. When they dance on stage do you tip them at that point? Private dances? And what if you want to bring one back? How much money should I plan on spending on the whole night? Any insight so I don't look like a jerk would be great!!

Thanks so much.

Spida

• Replies 35
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I am a newbie, I have never been to the Gaiety.. Since there isn't any good places around here I was planning a trip to NYC. Can someone please give me tips hinta about the place. I feel stupid going in and not tipping when I should and possibly tipping tooo much when maybe I shouldn't. When they dance on stage do you tip them at that point? Private dances? And what if you want to bring one back? How much money should I plan on spending on the whole night? Any insight so I don't look like a jerk would be great!!

Thanks so much.

Spida

WOW Cooper that was one hell of a good review. Thanks!

>JOHNY, cute 20yo with a slender

>build and a good size dick. Very lively and entertaining on

>stage. He has dark hair and eyes and dresses like a HS kid....

JOHNY is my number "1" choice from now on. I posted a short review on him on your 11/25 post.

>Luso, Johny says

>"Hi"...

Thanks Cooper and thanks to that cutie too. What a FANTASTIC private show I had with JOHNY. The BEST:9

Luso

:D

WOW Cooper that was one hell of a good review. Thanks!

>JOHNY, cute 20yo with a slender

JOHNY is my number "1" choice from now on. I posted a short review on him on your 11/25 post.