Nonverbal Masseur Cues

Greentea845
This topic is 2392 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

Hello everyone, I’m still pretty new to getting massages and don’t exactly know when a masseur is signaling me that things can go further. I do not want to make assumptions and end up making things awkward.

Any experience massage goers know any nonverbal cues that happen? Leave a comment or PM me. Thank you.

I have learned that the more frequent the inadvertent, gratuitous touch of his stuff to your hand is uusually a good indicator. Also, depending on how high up he goes on the inner thigh and high much he plays or gratuitously strokes the buttocks, crack and even hole. I always push my head downwards so it is semi exposed and it is not under my belly. It lends to the gratuitous touch, especially for sometimes the reach in to stretch the hip flexor. Then when you flip over, then the same factors related to the lower abs or pelvic area and upper or inner thigh. If done correctly by the time we roll over we should have a semi or at least I do from the glutes being worked or "pumped" and the upper inner thigh, near the taint, closer the better. Depending, there should be more inadvertently touching and well, if there is a connection or he is definitely on the bi/gay side, he should be getting a semi too. Then the rest is history. Now without him asking you specifically if you would like a release or the use of the slang term, he may just start finishing you off, and that is your opportunity to say that no that is not necessary ... or just go with it. I am usually respectiveful enough that I have sometimes waited until he blatantly put my hand on his butt, or even his tool in my hand. Lol...