411 Shaun, NYC

Lankypeters
This topic is 4042 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

Shaun Lagger, using his second name in the ads, has been advertising in New York on Masseurfinder (and I think onb M4M) for years. His rates have always been low, and although I have no direct knowledge, I'd think that if anyone can last this long, there must be something to his massage. I'm surprised that what I assume to be a legit masseur advertises on Rentboy, but perhaps bookings are slow these days, or he just wants to expand his clientele base.

Hired him once years ago, and he's a handsome, fit man just as his pics show - amazing body, actually. Our session was more 'recreational' than anything, so his ad on rentboy isn't unusual (and I've seen it there a few times before, I think). He's a nice guy, but our session was just okay, so I never did feel the urge to hire him again. Feel free to PM me for details.

Was a regular of mine, but have not seen him in a while because he only does outcalls. Real decent guy, decent massage that now and then moves beyond the expected. Tight muscle body too. Best outcall rates around.