Jump to content

411 on Roman in NYC

This topic is 4342 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

Recommended Posts





He also has a listing at wandermen.com with some reviews: http://wandermen.escortfiles.com/models/show/11033 Never noticed that site before. The reviews are all well written enough in a similar style that they could be fake.


Many of the pics are those of a model and singer who got a bunch of publicity a few years ago in the 2007-08 time frame. His ads claims he is now a pro MMA fighter/wrestler, in which case he must be using a different name than when a model since there's nothing on the web about an MMA guy using the model's name.


The stats in the ad don't match the model's stats -- at modelmayhem, he's 6'0" and 174; the ad says 6'2" and 220. He could of course have added muscle, but two inches? On the other hand, such blatant use of so many of the model's pics suggest it really is he.


Any thoughts or info?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Had a lengthy e-mail exchange with him. He first claimed that his pics were all current. I said that most were four or five years old. He then said he'd give me "free service" if I could find them and show him. Then, when I e-mailed him the links showing that most most them are four or five years old, he suggested that I was a stalker and creeping him out. He insisted that he is indeed the guy in the pics. I suspect that the rentboy pics with the torn muscle shirt are the more current ones. He hasn't yet answered my inquiry whether I get the free service he offered or not.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...