Massage in Philly

Phlmuscle
This topic is 4869 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

erotic massage in Philly

Looking for a good erotic massage in the Philly area. Any recommendations?

You bet I have a recommendation! RJMotivated @aol.com He's in King of Prussia, and I rejoice whenever he comes to NYC! I've been receiving RJ's fabulous massasges for about five years. I gave you his e-mail address, and you can get to his web site on M4M. I would put the link here, but it's just as easy for you to get to it.

No longer in Philadelphia

You bet I have a recommendation! RJMotivated @aol.com He's in King of Prussia, and I rejoice whenever he comes to NYC! I've been receiving RJ's fabulous massasges for about five years. I gave you his e-mail address, and you can get to his web site on M4M. I would put the link here, but it's just as easy for you to get to it.

RJMotivated is no longer in the Philadelphia area

RJ is definitely in Philadelphia now

I just e-mailed RJ. He has withdrawn his ad from M4M, and is now on Masseurfinder. His web site, RJMotivated.com shows some good, RECENT pix, and you can call him at 267-640-3615, or e-mail him at rjmotivated@aol.com. He thanked me for the recommendation, invites your call or e-mail, and hopes to be back in NYC soon. He had moved to Los Angeles, then to Santa Fe, which is why the previous post said that he's no longer in Philly. He is, and his 90-minute signature-plus massage for $350 is worth every penny.

Erotic massage in Philly