Elecrical Stimulation as pain/pleasure

doitb4ugo
This topic is 4974 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

I thought I would open up a new thread for an activity I have yet to partake in (no, it is not the only one lol). I have had some experience with stim from a physical therapist but must note that i was never in pain and the stim was usually directed on my butt and lower back...quite nice.

Can I learn a few things about how it is applied and where it might be applied...Can it be combined with other activities or is it the only thing going on at that time...

Is it safe/sane.

smart stim

I thought I would open up a new thread for an activity I have yet to partake in (no, it is not the only one lol). I have had some experience with stim from a physical therapist but must note that i was never in pain and the stim was usually directed on my butt and lower back...quite nice.

Can I learn a few things about how it is applied and where it might be applied...Can it be combined with other activities or is it the only thing going on at that time...

Is it safe/sane.

Doit,

There is a message forum dedicated to eStim play. I have only browsed it a couple of times but I think that there is a wealth of info there to get you started. if I recall, you need to register in order to see the various discussions, so one cannot lurk there like we can here.

http://www.smartstim.com/forum/index.php

I think it even uses the same software that we have here so you will feel right at home.

Guest Wetnwildbear

Another Source

This Str8t Master Site has good info on a number of topics including electro play do's and donts

http://www.masterzchicago.com/mainindex.html

Also feel free to private me - with specific questions or stop by and get wired up!

Is it safe/sane.

Upgrade question